Contact Us

Pengad Indy Inc.

1106 E. Seymour St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765.286.3000
800.854.9101

 

  Jim Funkhouser
Owner, Sr. President
jim@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000
 

Greta Rutter
Plant Manager
greta@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 223


 

Pre-Press

 

Sales

 
Rob Phillips
Prepress Manager
rob@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
 

Bill Glaser
Sales Associate
bill@pengadindy.com
765.717.2107

 
Troy Loser
Prepress
troy@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
   
     
 

Estimating & 
Customer Service

Autumn Wert

 

Estimator
autumn@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 228

 

 

Purchasing

Jody Hedge

Purchasing
jody@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 230
 

 

 

 

 

       
   

 



 

     

 

       

 

 

 

Login to your Pengad WebTools account for easy, secure file transfer.

Already a Pengad customer but don't have a WebTools account? Find out more here.

Stay informed with our E-Newsletter. The PressSheet features informative articles, design tips and much more, subscribe today!

Manage my subscriptions

Syndicate content

Bleedi refers to printing that goes beyond the edge of the sheet after trimming. A bleed lets the design of your final piece
stretch from edge to edge without margins.

Pengad requires an 1/8 inch bleed, meaning the design extends 1/8 of an inch from where the cut is to be made. (This means your document will be 1/4 inch wider and taller, this extra paper is trimmed off to the match the trim size.