Contact Us

Pengad Indy Inc.

1106 E. Seymour St.
Muncie, IN 47302
765.286.3000
800.854.9101

 

  Jim Funkhouser
Owner, Sr. President
jim@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000
 

Greta Rutter
Plant Manager
greta@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 223


 

Pre-Press

 

Sales

 
Rob Phillips
Prepress Manager
rob@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
 

Bill Glaser
Sales Associate
bill@pengadindy.com
765.717.2107

 
Troy Loser
Prepress
troy@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 229
   
     
 

Estimating & 
Customer Service

Autumn Wert

 

Estimator
autumn@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 228

 

 

Purchasing

Jody Hedge

Purchasing
jody@pengadindy.com
765.286.3000 ext. 230
 

 

 

 

 

       
   

 



 

     

 

       

 

 

 

Login to your Pengad WebTools account for easy, secure file transfer.

Already a Pengad customer but don't have a WebTools account? Find out more here.

Stay informed with our E-Newsletter. The PressSheet features informative articles, design tips and much more, subscribe today!

Manage my subscriptions

Syndicate content

A printing process where a heated die is stamped onto a sheet of foil, causing the foil to release from the backer onto the material being printed. We offer a full selection of opaque and metallic foils.